Agreeing to Disagree

isayiwill1

Judaism

God says I am great and I will kill you and curse you if you disagree.

Christianity

I say God is great and I will kill you and forgive you if you disagree.

Islam

I say God is great and I will kill you and not forgive you if you disagree.

Buddhism

I say nothing is great and I will do nothing if you disagree.

Hinduism

I say everything is great and I will do everything if you disagree.

Science

I say knowledge is great and I will kill you and study you if you disagree.

Logic

I say reason is great and I will kill you and rationalize it if you disagree.

Philosophy

I say thought is great and I will kill you and get drunk if you disagree.

History

I say memory is great and I will kill you and forget you if you disagree.

Metaphysics

I say supernature is great and I will kill you and your supernature will continue to exist if you disagree.

Humanism

I say man is great and I will kill you and judge you according to your peers if you disagree.

Feminism

I say women are great and I will kill you and have an abortion if you disagree.

Art

I say emotion is great and I will kill you and capture the moment if you disagree.

Engineering

I say mechanics is great and I will kill you according to its model if you disagree.

Design

I say trends are great and I will kill you at the most opportune time if you disagree.

Craftsmanship

I say function is great and I will kill you step by step if you disagree.

Tradesmanship

I say inventory is great and I will kill you item by item if you disagree.

Psychopathy

I say I am great and I will kill you if you disagree.

Altrupathy

I say I am nothing and I will kill myself if you disagree.

3 Responses to “Agreeing to Disagree”

  1. Adelaide Says:

    Very amusing!

    What is altrupathy, though? I can guess …

  2. chris Says:

    love this post. I “Stumbled” it.


Leave a Reply

